The Bachelorette (JoJo Fletcher) Inspired Makeup Look

Hi dolls!

Have you guys seen The Bachelorette with JoJo Fletcher this season??? OMG! I’m not sure if it’s the wine talking, but her men are smoking hot!! I do have a confession though – even though her guys are caliente (hot!), most of them seem like jerks. Yes, I said it! I’m really disgusted by how drunk they all got. I’m a lightweight and even I can hold my alcohol better. So not cute! Because JoJo is a Texas gal (like me), I can’t get enough of her accent, big wavy hair, and Southern charm. I want one of the two Texas boys to win! Luckily, I snagged myself a Texas man before I moved to LA! 😉

The Bachelorette Makeup Inspired Look

Enough about the guys and more about JoJo! Let me just say that I love, love, LOVE her makeup! She always has the perfect bronzed glow. Tell us your secret, girl! Not only was her makeup flawless on night one, but so was her dazzling dress. Girl, where can I find that in my size? Am I right?

Jojo Fletcher - The Bachelorette

I was so inspired and in awe of Jojo’s makeup that I wanted to recreate her gorgeous look. Trust me, I added tons of bronzer to my skin! JoJo and I have a lot in common when it comes to our beauty routines. We both love a JLO glow (YES HUNTY!) and we can’t live without a smokey eye. Maybe it’s a Texas thing, but I can’t walk out of the house without my lashes! If you have brown eyes like JoJo (and me), then brown eyeliner is your best friend. Not only does the brown eyeliner add warmth to your eyes, but it highlights your eye color. Black usually darkens our eyes, not that it’s terrible, but it does create a harsher look. The brown eyeliner appears effortlessly sexy.

I hope you enjoy this post! xoxo

Bachelorette Makeup Inspired Look

The Bachelorette Makeup Inspired Look

The Bachelorette Makeup Inspired Look

The Bachelorette Makeup Inspired Look

The Bachelorette Makeup Inspired Look

IMG_0025

The Bachelorette Makeup Inspired Look

The Bachelorette Makeup Inspired Look

One thought on “The Bachelorette (JoJo Fletcher) Inspired Makeup Look

  1. Pingback: Selena Gomez Inspired Makeup Look | Alyssa Morin

Leave a Reply

