Cinco De Mayo Inspired Fashion For Your Fiesta

Hi chicas!

I hope my Mexican embroidered dress inspires your fashion this Cinco De Mayo. I’m obsessed with this outfit! I love the colorful flowers and the off-the-shoulder style. It’s extremely comfortable too. I love that my dress was made in Mexico. I feel so special wearing this outfit because it represents my culture. I truly feel like I’m embracing my heritage. I think my abuelita Panchita would love this so much!

I hope this dress inspires your style this Cinco De Mayo! Grab your margarita and unleash your inner chingona this holiday. 😉

P.S. I totally felt like Frida Kahlo wearing this outfit.

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

Cinco De Mayo Fashion

2 thoughts on “Cinco De Mayo Inspired Fashion For Your Fiesta

Leave a Reply

