World Book Day: A Few of My Favorites

Just a few books that I own.

Just a few books that I own.

Today is World Book Day and I wanted to share with you all some of my favorite books! I’m an avid reader of memoirs. I find it very compelling to read about people’s struggles and their journey to becoming successful. Because I’m driven to make my dreams become a reality, I’m always eager to learn about how successful people reached their goals.

I hope you enjoy my video!

 

Some of the books I mentioned in my video:

Some of the best reads!

Some of the best reads!

You can purchase some of my favorite books on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Half Price Books or any other book vendors.

To Selena, With Love: Barnes and Noble $19.72

The Woman I Wanted To Be: Amazon $17.77

Eat, Pray, Love: Amazon $9.52 (paperback)

#Girlboss: Barnes and Noble $16.89

Yes Please: Amazon $14.49

****

I would love to hear about your favorite books in the comments below! 

Leave a Reply

